

Colorado Department of Revenue



Functional Organization Chart

Executive Director Heidi Humphreys

Legislative Liaison Jimmy Reed

Legislative Analyst Manny Santistevan

Fiscal Note Analyst Jeff Stupak

Fiscal Note Manager Veronica Shotts

Internal Audit Director

Chief Operating Officer/Deputy Executive Director Meghan Tanis

Executive **Assistant** Alexandra Prichard

Motor Vehicles Division Electra Bustle Senior Director

Motor Vehicles Division Rosalie Johnson Senior Deputy Dir. - Motorists Services

> **Driver License Section Director** Shari Creason

Driver Control Director Benjamin Mitchell

Vehicle Services Unit Director Benjamin Whittier

Motor Vehicles Division Melissa Lineberger Senior Deputy Dir. - Support Services

> **Contracts and Policy** Dylan Ikenouye

Taxation Division Brendon Reese Senior Director

Taxation Deputy Director Matthew Samuelson

Tax Audit & Compliance Director
Chris Muntean

Tax Policy Analysis Director Joshua Pens

Taxpayer Service Director Eric Myers

Tax Conferee - Chief Conferee Debbie Van Wyke

Research & Legislative Services Dir. Amber Egbert

Olya Rohrbaugh

Office of

Information

Technology

Matthew St. John

Financial Services

Lorri Dugan

Chief Financial Officer

Deputy CFO

Jason Grothaus

Accounting Controller

Scott Koehler

Purchasing & Contract Director

Karen Picariello

Budget Director

Ryan Reather

Deposit Control Director

Billy Elliott

Human Resources Director Sandi Calhoun

Communications Director

Dan Carr

Strategic Enablement Division

Michael Arrington Director

ISD Delivery Director Alan Catterson

ISD Strategy Director Amy Ralson

Departmental Performance & Data Dir. Eric Hurley

Administrative Offices Division Rick Johnson Chief Administrative Officer

> **Hearings Director** Cleophus Steele

Facilities, Safety & Security Director Rosa Sanchez

Records/Policy/CORA/Mail/ Forms & **Graphics Development Director** Stephen Norman

Specialized Business Group Mike Phibbs

Senior Director

Auto Industry Section Director Chris Rouze

Division of Gaming Director Christopher Schroder

Division of Racing Director Donia Amick

Liquor Enforcement Division Dir. Michelle Stone-Principato

Marijuana Enforcement Division Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

> **Deputy Director** Kyle Lambert

Natural Medicine Department Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

Deputy Senior Director Kyle Lambert

Director of Policy & Regulatory Affairs Allison Robinette

Lottery Division Tom Seaver

Senior Director **Lottery Deputy Director**

Jennifer Anderson **Marketing Director**

> **Sales Director** Tom Campbell

Scott Chavin

Security and Investigations Director Brian Kohnlein

Operations & Development Director Theresa Geier

> Controller Nancy Bartosz

CHART KEY

Dashed Border = **Statutory Division**

DR 4006 (04/17/24)