

Colorado Department of Revenue



Functional Organization Chart

Executive Director Heidi Humphreys

Legislative Liaison Jimmy Reed

Legislative Analyst Manny Santistevan

Fiscal Note Analyst Jeff Stupak

Fiscal Note Manager Veronica Shotts

CHART KEY

Dashed Border =

Statutory Division

Internal Audit Olya Rohrbaugh Director

Chief Operating Officer/Deputy Executive Director Meghan Tanis

Executive **Assistant** Alexandra Prichard

Information **Technology** Matthew St. John

Office of

Financial Services Lorri Dugan Chief Financial Officer

> **Deputy CFO** Jason Grothaus

Accounting Controller Scott Koehler

Purchasing & Contract Director Karen Picariello

> **Budget Director** Ryan Reather

Deposit Control Director Billy Elliott

Human Resources Director Sandi Calhoun

Communications Director Dan Carr

Strategic Enablement Division Michael Arrington Director

> ISD Delivery Director Alan Catterson

> ISD Strategy Director Amy Ralson

Departmental Performance & Data Dir. Eric Hurley

Administrative Offices Division Rick Johnson Chief Administrative Officer

> **Hearings Director** Cleophus Steele

Facilities, Safety & Security Director Rosa Sanchez

Records/Policy/CORA/Mail/ Forms & **Graphics Development Director** Anissa Hollingshead

Motor Vehicles Division Electra Bustle

Senior Director

Motor Vehicles Division Rosalie Johnson Senior Deputy Dir. - Motorists Services

> **Driver License Section Director** Shari Creason

Driver Control Director Benjamin Mitchell

Vehicle Services Unit Director Benjamin Whittier

Motor Vehicles Division Melissa Lineberger Senior Deputy Dir. - Support Services

> **Contracts and Policy** Dylan Ikenouye

Taxation Division Brendon Reese Senior Director

Taxation Deputy Director Matthew Samuelson

Tax Audit & Compliance Director
Chris Muntean

Tax Policy Analysis Director Joshua Pens

Taxpayer Service Director Eric Myers

Tax Conferee - Chief Conferee Debbie Van Wyke

Research & Legislative Services Dir. Amber Egbert

Specialized Business Group Mike Phibbs Senior Director

Auto Industry Section Director Chris Rouze

Division of Gaming Director Christopher Schroder

Division of Racing Director Donia Amick

Liquor Enforcement Division Dir. Michelle Stone-Principato

Marijuana Enforcement Division Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

> **Deputy Director** Kyle Lambert

Natural Medicine Department Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

Deputy Senior Director Kyle Lambert

Director of Policy & Regulatory Affairs Allison Robinette

Lottery Division Tom Seaver

Senior Director **Lottery Deputy Director**

Jennifer Anderson **Marketing Director** Scott Chavin

> **Sales Director** Tom Campbell

Security and Investigations Director Brian Kohnlein

Operations & Development Director Theresa Geier

> Controller Nancy Bartosz