

## Colorado Department of Revenue



## **Functional Organization Chart**

**Executive Director** Heidi Humphreys

Legislative Liaison Jimmy Reed

Legislative Analyst Manny Santistevan

Fiscal Note Analyst Jeff Stupak

Fiscal Note Manager Veronica Shotts

Director

Officer/Deputy Executive Director Meghan Tanis

**Chief Operating** 

Executive **Assistant** Alexandra Prichard

**Motor Vehicles Division** Electra Bustle Senior Director

**Motor Vehicles Division** Rosalie Johnson Senior Deputy Dir. - Motorists Services

> **Interim Driver License Section Director** Shari Creason

> **Driver Control Director** Benjamin Mitchell

**Vehicle Services Unit Director** Benjamin Whittier

**Motor Vehicles Division** Melissa Lineberger Senior Deputy Dir. - Support Services

> Contracts and Policy Dylan Ikenouye

**Taxation Division Brendon Reese** Senior Director

**Taxation Deputy Director** Matthew Samuelson

Tax Audit & Compliance Director
Chris Muntean

**Tax Policy Analysis Director** Joshua Pens

**Taxpayer Service Director** Eric Myers

Tax Conferee - Chief Conferee Debbie Van Wyke

Research & Legislative Services Dir. Amber Egbert

**Internal Audit** Olya Rohrbaugh

Office of

Information

**Technology** 

**Vacant** 

**Financial Services** 

Lorri Dugan

Chief Financial Officer

**Deputy CFO** 

Jason Grothaus

Accounting Controller

Scott Koehler

**Purchasing & Contract Director** 

Karen Picariello

**Budget Director** 

Ryan Reather

**Deposit Control Director** 

Billy Elliott

**Interim Human Resources Director** Meghan Tanis

**Communications Director** 

Dan Carr

Strategic Enablement Division

Michael Arrington Director

ISD Delivery Director Alan Catterson

ISD Strategy Director Amy Ralson

Departmental Performance & Data Dir. Eric Hurley

**Administrative Offices Division** Rick Johnson

> **Hearings Director** Cleophus Steele

Chief Administrative Officer

Facilities, Safety & Security Director Rosa Sanchez

Records/Policy/CORA/Mail/ Forms & **Graphics Development Director** Stephen Norman

Specialized Business Group Mike Phibbs Senior Director

**Auto Industry Section Director** Chris Rouze

Division of Gaming Director Christopher Schroder

Division of Racing Director Donia Amick

Liquor Enforcement Division Dir. Michelle Stone-Principato

Marijuana Enforcement Division Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

> **Deputy Director** Kyle Lambert

**Natural Medicine Department** Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

**Deputy Senior Director** Kyle Lambert

**Director of Policy & Regulatory Affairs** Allison Robinette

**Lottery Division Tom Seaver** Senior Director

**Lottery Deputy Director** Jennifer Anderson

**Marketing Director** Scott Chavin

> **Sales Director** Tom Campbell

**Security and Investigations Director** Brian Kohnlein

Operations & Development Director Theresa Geier

> Controller Nancy Bartosz

**CHART KEY** 

Dashed Border = **Statutory Division** 

DR 4006 (11/21/23)