

## Colorado Department of Revenue



## **Functional Organization Chart**

**Executive Director** Heidi Humphreys

Legislative Liaison Jimmy Reed

Legislative Analyst Manny Santistevan

Fiscal Note Analyst Jeff Stupak

Fiscal Note Manager Veronica Shotts

**CHART KEY** 

Dashed Border =

**Statutory Division** 

**Internal Audit** Olya Rohrbaugh Director

Office of

Information

**Technology** 

**Chief Operating** Officer/Deputy Executive Director Meghan Tanis

Executive **Assistant** Alexandra Prichard

Matthew St. John

**Financial Services** Lorri Dugan Chief Financial Officer

> **Deputy CFO** Jason Grothaus

Accounting Controller Scott Koehler

**Purchasing & Contract Director** Karen Picariello

> **Budget Director** Ryan Reather

**Deposit Control Director** Billy Elliott

**Human Resources Director** Sandi Calhoun

**Communications Director** Elizabeth Kosar

Strategic Enablement Division Michael Arrington Director

> ISD Delivery Director Alan Catterson

> ISD Strategy Director Amy Ralson

Departmental Performance & Data Dir. Eric Hurley

**Administrative Offices Division** Rick Johnson Chief Administrative Officer

> **Hearings Director** Cleophus Steele

Facilities, Safety & Security Director Rosa Sanchez

Records/Policy/CORA/Mail/ Forms & **Graphics Development Director** Anissa Hollingshead

**Motor Vehicles Division** 

Electra Bustle Senior Director

**Motor Vehicles Division** Rosalie Johnson Senior Deputy Dir. - Motorists Services

> **Driver License Section Director** Shari Creason

**Driver Control Director** Benjamin Mitchell

**Vehicle Services Unit Director** Benjamin Whittier

**Motor Vehicles Division** Melissa Lineberger Senior Deputy Dir. - Support Services

> **Contracts and Policy** Dylan Ikenouye

**Taxation Division Brendon Reese** Senior Director

**Taxation Deputy Director** Matthew Samuelson

Tax Audit & Compliance Director
Chris Muntean

**Tax Policy Analysis Director** Joshua Pens

**Taxpayer Service Director** Eric Myers

Tax Conferee - Chief Conferee Debbie Van Wyke

Research & Legislative Services Dir. Amber Egbert

Specialized Business Group Mike Phibbs Senior Director

**Auto Industry Section Director** Chris Rouze

**Division of Gaming Director** Christopher Schroder

**Division of Racing Director** Donia Amick

Liquor Enforcement Division Dir. Michelle Stone-Principato

Marijuana Enforcement Division Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

> **Deputy Director** Kyle Lambert

**Natural Medicine Department** Dominique Mendiola Senior Director

**Deputy Senior Director** Kyle Lambert

**Director of Policy & Regulatory Affairs** Allison Robinette

**Lottery Division Tom Seaver** Senior Director

**Lottery Deputy Director** Jennifer Anderson

**Marketing Director** Scott Chavin

> **Sales Director** Tom Campbell

Security and Investigations Director Brian Kohnlein

Operations & Development Director Theresa Geier

> Controller Nancy Bartosz