Colorado State Holidays

Our offices are closed on the following state holidays:

2021

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 - Frances Xavier Cabrini Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Day (Observed)

2022

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 - Frances Xavier Cabrini Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day (Observed)

  Download/Print 2022 Holiday Schedule