All Colorado State Offices will closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024 in observance of Juneteenth.

 
1

Colorado State Holidays

#FFFFFF

Our offices are closed on the following state holidays:

#FFFFFF

 Fiscal Year 2023-2024

State of Colorado Holiday Schedule
 
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 - Governor's Holiday
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 - Frances Xavier Cabrini Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 - Governor's Holiday
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 1, 2024 - New Years Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Juneteenth
     

Download/Print 2023-2024 Holiday Schedule

Colorado logo painted on wooden slabs

Sorry we're closed!


Colorado State Offices 
will be closed for 
legal and state holidays.