0

Media Center

Contact Our Communications Team

#FFFFFF

Director of Communications
Daniel Carr
720-557-0078
daniel.carr@state.co.us

Deputy Director of Communications
Suzanne Karrer
303-621-4063
suzanne.karrer@state.co.us

Multicultural Communications Manager
Leonardo Torress
leonardo.torress@state.co.us

Colorado Lottery Media Center
Communications Manager
Meghan Dougherty
720-688-0037
meghan.dougherty@state.co.us

Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Newsroom
Communications Supervisor
Derek Kuhn
derek.kuhn@state.co.us

Jennifer Giambi
Communications Manager
jennifer.giambi@state.co.us

 

Taxation Division Newsroom
Communications Supervisor
Derek Kuhn
derek.kuhn@state.co.us