Media Center

Contact Our Communications Team

Director of Communications
Meghan Tanis
720-601-7026
meghan.tanis@state.co.us

Multicultural Communications Manager
Leonardo Torress
leonardo.torress@state.co.us

Colorado Lottery Media Center
Communications Manager
Meghan Dougherty
720-688-0037
meghan.dougherty@state.co.us

Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Newsroom
Communications Manager
Derek Kuhn
derek.kuhn@state.co.us

Taxation Division Newsroom
Communications Manager
Daniel Carr
720-557-0078
daniel.carr@state.co.us

Specialized Business Group Media Center
Communications Manager
Suzi Karrer
303-621-4063
suzanne.karrer@state.co.us

Marijuana Enforcement Division Media Center
Communications Specialist
Shannon Gray
720-607-0386
shannon.gray@state.co.us